AFI

AFI The Leaving Song (Demo Version)

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI The Leaving Song (Demo Version) Lyrics, singer by AFI

Walked away, heard them say, poison hearts will never change, walk away, again.
Turned away, in disgrace, felt the chill upon my face, cooling from, within.

Hard to notice, gleaming from the sky, when you’re staring at, the cracks.
Hard to notice, what is passing by, with eyes lowered.

You, walked away, heard them say, poison hearts will never change, walk away, again.

All the cracks they lead, right to me.
And, all the cracks, they’ll crawl right through me.
All the cracks, they’ll lead right to me.
And, all the cracks, they’ll crawl right through me.

And I fell apart.

As I, walked away, heard them say, poison hearts will never change, walk away again.
Turned away, in disgrace, felt the chill upon my face, cooling from within.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

