AFI

AFI Breathing Towers To Heaven

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI Breathing Towers To Heaven Lyrics, singer by AFI

I saw this alone.
The city was aflame.
Did I turn right in or turn away?
Seems I went back home, holed up for a day.
Some say a year passed but that’s okay, I’ll stay.

Disappear, with me here, where the sun shows no fear,
as it burns my resolution to remain,
to refrain from contending the flame
as we join, this great illusion reappears.

Summertime is long.
In God’s name who would stay?
God left yesterday but I remain.
So I left my home, took a whole new name.
Blessed be the ghost the fire claims today.

Disappear, with me here, where the sun shows no fear,
as it burns my resolution to remain,
to refrain from contending the flame
as we join, this great illusion reappears.

Dissappear..

Who will sing my name? So
sang the flame that gave my name. [X3]

Disappear, with me here, where the sun shows no fear,
as it burns my resolution to remain,
to refrain from contending the flame
as we join, this great illusion reappears.

Dissapear, disappear…dissappear

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

