AFI

AFI Bleed Black

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI Bleed Black Lyrics, singer by AFI

Oh

I am exploring the inside, I find it desolate
I do implore these confines, now, as they penetrate, recreate me
I’m hovering throughout time, I crumble in these days
I crumble, I cannot, I cannot find reflection in these days

(If you listen) Listen, listen
(Listen close) Beat by beat
(You can hear when the heart stops) I saved the pieces
(When it broke) And ground them all to dust

I am destroyed by the inside, I disassociate
I hope to destroy the outside, it will alleviate and elevate me
Like water flowing into lungs, I’m flowing through these days
Like morphine cuts through, through dead end veins, I’m numbing in these days
So…

(If you listen) Listen, listen
(Listen close) Beat by beat
(You can hear when the heart stops) I saved the pieces
(When it broke) And ground them all to dust

I know what died that night, it can never be brought back to life
Once again, I know
[x2]

I know I died that night and I’ll never be brought back to life
Once again, I know
[x2]

(If you listen) Listen, listen
(Listen close) Beat by beat
(You can hear when the heart stops) I saved the pieces
(When it broke) And ground them all to dust
So…

(If you listen) Listen, listen
(Listen close) It dies beat by beat
(You can hear when the heart stops) I saved the pieces
(When it broke) And ground them all to dust

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

