AFI

AFI Smile

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI Smile Lyrics, singer by AFI

Overwhelmed with a deep repulsion for sights seen so commonly,
now I have come to be the walking enmity.
Assimilate into a culture of post morality, from what I’ve seen, I hate humanity.
Rot with repulsion. I’ll write the world a brand new song.
Look upon your bleak creation,
but is it truly me that’s to be the human blasphemy?
I’ll set the world on fire and,
in burning light I’ll write my first love song and I will feel warmth.
Hide your eyes in heaven, in the lies.
Believe. Relieve. I’ll end the world tonight.
Overwhelmed with a deep repulsion for sights seen so commonly,
now I have come
to be a walking enmity, for humanity,
the human blasphemy,
I’ll end the world tonight.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

