AFI

AFI Three Reasons

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI Three Reasons Lyrics, singer by AFI

Where were you? Say you were gone?
Well, ask me and I’ll swear you were there all along.
Another place? Another state?
At any rate, I can’t relate.
There’s no two ways, you’re a disgrace.
Drown down your fear, suffocate every spark of clarity.
Your weakness: sickens me, saddens me, strengthens me.
There’s no way to free responsibility.
Who’s to blame? Who’s in the wrong?
The truth from which you hide – it was you all along.
You were there, you didn’t care,
and your heart and mind were self impaired.
Now, all that’s left is our despair.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

