AFI

AFI Brownie Bottom Sundae

Welcome to tnrambler2 Lyrics AFI Brownie Bottom Sundae Lyrics, singer by AFI

Into the dark is where you’re draggin me
and into your dark is where I never want to
be. I know I’m not alone and I really want to leave.
Into the dark is where you want to watch me bleed.
I’m feeling kinda trapped, I gotta go.
I’m feelin’ kinda trapped don’t you know. I’m feelin
kinda trapped I gotta go.
I gotta go.
I’m being dragged down, for how long, I don’t know.
I’m being dragged down and I rise up way
too slow. I know I don’t belong here and I think I ought to go.
I hope that I can leave here, leave here with my soul.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

